FIRE Fellows

The Fitzgerald Institute for Real Estate (FIRE) recognizes an outstanding network of industry fellows – “FIRE Fellows” – distinguished leaders in the real estate industry who support FIRE’s long-term objectives. The FIRE Fellows network is an immersive learning and networking experience for alumni and other professionals who are eager to engage with the Institute and students. Fellows are involved with FIRE via:

  • Exclusive networking events
  • FIRE annual meeting
  • Recruiting opportunities
  • Student and faculty support
  • Mentorship and mentoring events

Each FIRE Fellow has provided benefaction to support FIRE, including the Institute’s students, faculty, and initiatives. The Institute gratefully acknowledges their generous benefaction, which includes direct gifts to FIRE each year and/or endowed gifts to FIRE.

First Name Last Name Year Firm
n/a n/a n/a Lighting Lanterns Foundation
Russell Allegrette 1992 Ocean West Capital Partners
Ricardo Álvarez-Díaz 1996 Álvarez-Díaz & Villalón
Thomas Baynes n/a UBS (retired)
Alan Braun 1966 Industrial Contractors Inc. (retired)
Rafael Carreira 1989 Riverside Investment & Development
Jerome Claeys 1969 Heitman (retired)
Ed Coppola 1976 Macerich
Nate Ebeling 1996 Ospraie Management
Anthony Fertitta 1993 JLL
Ward Fitzgerald 1985 EQT Exeter
Drew Flood 1996 Cushman & Wakefield
Jason Fox 1995 W.P. Carey
Anthony Frogameni 2010 Optimal Outcomes
Chris Graves 1995 Corporate Properties of The Americas, LLC
Vincent Greggo 1968 Greggo & Ferrara Incorporated
Mary Louise Hartman Parent ’88 n/a
Larissa Herczeg 1996 Blue Owl Real Estate
Thomas Hoban 1995 Kitson & Partners
Eric Jensen n/a Jensen Vineyards
Bob Karnes 1983 BlackRock
Daniel Kelly 2002 University of Notre Dame
Sean Kelly n/a Morgan Stanley (retired)
Greg Kennealey 1993 Mission Hill Hospitality
Vince Laughlin 1982/1983MBA First Bank Chicago
Salvador Leccese 1964 Lecesse Development Corp.
Steve Livaditis n/a Eastdil Secured
Morgan Marinovich 2017 EQT Exeter
Daniel Moore 1994 Rockefeller Group
Paul Odland 1991 Belveron Partners
Michael O’Malley 1996 University of Notre Dame
Molly Phelan 1994 Siegel Jennings Co. L.P.A.
Joseph Pomerenke 2005 ARCO/Murray
Mark Pomerenke 2011 NorthPoint Development
Dave Sabey Parent ’91 & ’04 Sabey Corporation
John Sabey 1991 Sabey Corporation
Michael Schierl 1984 Julius Capital & Immaculata Law Firm
Patrick Schlehuber 1999 Rexford Industrial
Kevin Shea n/a EQT Exeter
William Smith 1965 Morgan Stanley (retired)
Leonidas Stellakis 2006 ARCO/Murray
Bobby Sullivan 1993 Halstatt Real Estate Partners
Jennifer Sullivan Parent ’23 & ’25 Halstatt Real Estate Partners
Courtney Tawresey 2006 Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, P.C.
Jim Tinson 1992 Hart Howerton
Christopher Vallace 1992 M3 Investment Group
Cristina Villalón n/a Álvarez-Díaz & Villalón